top of page
Search

Day in the life of quarantine!




The past few months have been really tough for everyone including me, but even with all of this craziness going on i still try my hardest to keep a daily routine. I wake up everyday at 5 am and shower for work, after i shower i get ready for work and head to the kitchen to pack some lunch for work and make myself some breakfast. Most days i just eat cereal but today since i had a little extra time i decided to try a new recipe i found on TikTok. After i am done eating i get all my stuff, get in my car and head to work.














I usually enter work at 7 am but today we started at 8 am because it was raining. Most days i enjoy going to work because its laid back and fun but today was a really long and hard day because the ground was all muddy and wet so my shoes got full of mud. At my job i usually just drive around the wheat fields but today i actually had to do some hard work. From waking up at 5 am, by one in the afternoon i am already getting sleepy so i drink a red bull to wake me up, i drink about 3 red bulls a day to keep me awake.














I get out of work at 6. After work i go home and shower. After i shower i clean my house a little and make my self some diner and go to my room and watch some Netflix or take a nap. recently i have been watching the show "Elite" on Netflix. It is a very good show.
















To end my day i go on a drive and watch the sunset with my close friend. I like going on drives to clear my head and just relax a little. After driving for a little bit we head home. when i go home i get my clothes ready for work the next day. I usually end up falling asleep like at 11 because i watch TikToks.

16 views0 comments
bottom of page